Like Us On FacebookFollow Us on Twitter
View / Pay My Bill
Clifton Water District

Board of Directors

The Clifton Water District is governed by a five member Board of Directors. Each Director is elected to serve a four-year term.

Our current Board of Directors are:

  • Alan Hassler
  • Dale Peck
  • Doralyn Genova
  • Robert Burger
  • Melvin Diffendaffer